Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
You are in :

Committee Details

Management Board

Committee Details

The Management Board was a decision making body, as well as a forum for exchange. It dealt with management, operational and policy matters relating to all the services within the National Assembly for Wales.


As of April 2018, Management Board has been replaced by Leadership Team.



  • Manon Antoniazzi  (Chair) 
  • Anna Daniel   
  • Elisabeth Jones   
  • Nia Morgan   
  • Mair Parry-Jones   
  • Mark Neilson   
  • Kathryn Potter   
  • Matthew Richards   
  • Craig Stephenson   
  • Sulafa Thomas   
  • Dave Tosh   
  • Christopher Warner   
  • Gareth Watts   
  • Siân Wilkins   
  • Lowri Williams   

Contact information

Clerk: Liz Jardine.

Postal address:
Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
CF99 1SN

Phone: 0300 200 6226




Partners & Help