Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
You are in :

Search result for Constituency : Delyn

​Every person in Wales is represented equally by five Members of the Senedd (MSs) in total: one MS for your constituency (the local area in which you live), and another four MSs who represent your region (either North Wales, Mid and West Wales, South Wales West, South Wales Central or South Wales East).

If you have a problem that is covered by the Senedd's remit, then you can raise the issue directly with any of your Members.


Hannah BlythynWelsh Labour
  • Constituency Member
  • Welsh Labour
  • Delyn


Mandy JonesBrexit Party
  • Regional Member
  • Brexit Party
  • North Wales


Michelle BrownIndependent
  • Regional Member
  • Independent
  • North Wales


Mark IsherwoodWelsh Conservatives
  • Regional Member
  • Welsh Conservatives
  • North Wales


Llyr GruffyddPlaid Cymru
  • Regional Member
  • Plaid Cymru
  • North Wales


Partners & Help